Board of Directors

Joel McDearmon – Chairman
Wisconsin
jpmcdearmon@usangling.org

John Ford – President
Pennsylvania
jford@usangling.org

Kathy Fennel – Vice President
Kentucky
kfennel@usangling.org

Ben Blegen – Secretary
Minnesota
bblegen@usangling.org

Mike McNett – Treasurer
Illinois
mdmcnett@usangling.org

Tony Forte
North Carolina
tforte@usangling.org

Sean Warner
Minnesota
swarner@usangling.org

Bret Bishop
Idaho
bbishop@usangling.org

Tucker Horne
North Carolina
thorne@usangling.org

Michael Brand
Missouri
mbrand@usangling.org

Ben Jelsema
Florida
ben@jelsema.cc

PJ Perea
South Carolina
pjperea@usangling.org

Brett Erickson
Illinois
brettrootericksen@gmail.com

Brian Gaber
Wisconsin
bgaber@usangling.org